Meet our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Guy Barrett
Headmaster
Via: jacky.barratt@cricklademanor.com

Emily Davies
Deputy Head & Head of EYFS
emily.davies@cricklademanor.com

James Barton
Director of Pastoral Care & Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
james.barton@cricklademanor.com

Palak Heywood
Director of Teaching and Learning & Science
palak.heywood@cricklademanor.com

Lesley Bayliss
School Business Manager
lesley.bayliss@cricklademanor.com

Form Tutors

Tamsin O’dell
Reception Form Tutor
tamsin.odell@cricklademanor.com

Emma Griffiths
Reception Form Tutor
emma.griffiths@cricklademanor.com

Georgia Bissix
Yr 1 Form Tutor
georgia.bissix@cricklademanor.com

Beatrice Flavell
Yr 1 Form Tutor
beatrice.flavell@cricklademanor.com

Emily Davies
Yr 2 Form Tutor
emily.davies@cricklademanor.com

Fiona Bunn
Yr 2 Form Tutor
fiona.bunn@cricklademanor.com

Harriet Dismorr
Yr 2 Form Tutor & PSHE
harriet.dismorr@cricklademanor.com

Hannah Howlett
Yr 3 Form Tutor
hannah.howlett@cricklademanor.com

Corinne Richards
Yr 3 Form Tutor & STEAM
corinne.richards@cricklademanor.com

Stacy Blissett
Yr 4 Form Tutor
stacy.blissett@cricklademanor.com

John Fitzgerald
Yr 4 Form Tutor & Computer Science (Digital – DDSL)
john.fitzgerald@cricklademanor.com

Rosie Williams
Yr 5 Form Tutor & English
rosie.williams@cricklademanor.com

Becky Oldridge
Yr 5 Form Tutor & Maths
becky.oldridge@cricklademanor.com

Tom Davies
Yr 6 Form Tutor & Director of Sport
tom.davies@cricklademanor.com

Nicky Brookes
Yr 6 Form Tutor & Art
nicky.brookes@cricklademanor.com

Specialist Teachers

Tiffany McLeod
SENCO & 1-1 Learning Support
tiffany.barrett@cricklademanor.com

Laura Simpson
French
laura.simpson@cricklademanor.com

Rachael Fairbanks
Humanities
rachael.fairbanks@cricklademanor.com

Chloe Reynolds
Music and Drama
chloe.reynolds@cricklademanor.com

Heather Timbrell
Peripatetic Singing & Piano
heather.timbrell@cricklademanor.com

Teaching Assistants

Salma Ali
1:1 TA
salma.begum@cricklademanor.com

Kathryn Blanford
TA
kathryn.blanford@cricklademanor.com

Trudy Heenan
TA
trudy.heenan@cricklademanor.com

Ruth Green
TA
ruth.green@cricklademanor.com

Joanne Bradley
TA
joanne.bradley@cricklademanor.com

Barbara Wielinska
TA & ELSA
barbara.wielinska@cricklademanor.com

Support Staff

Jacky Barratt
PA to the Headmaster
jacky.barratt@cricklademanor.com

Penny Kelly
Admissions Registrar
penny.kelly@cricklademanor.com

Anna Hill
Admin Assistant
Anna.Hill@cricklademanor.com

Felicity Westall
Marketing and Communications Officer
felicity.westall@cricklademanor.com

Maintenance Team

Guy Pounds
Estates Manager
guy.pounds@cricklademanor.com

Michael Whittaker
Estates Operative
michael.whittaker@cricklademanor.com

Ben Brown
Maintenance Assistant
ben.brown@cricklademanor.com

Tony Berry
Bus Driver
tony.berry@cricklademanor.com

Catering Team

George Clasby
Head Chef
george.clasby@cricklademanor.com

Michael Currie
Assistant Chef
michael.currie@cricklademanor.com

Johanna Horwood
General Assistant
johanna.horwood@cricklademanor.com

Rebekah Coyte
General Assistant
rebekah.coyte@cricklademanor.com

Housekeeping

Lynda Read
Housekeeping

Lorraine Chandler
Housekeeping

Camilla Barbosa
Housekeeping

Teresa Hook
Housekeeping

Melanie Lecras
Housekeeping

Nursery Staff

Lorna Bishop
Nursery Manager & Room Leader
lorna.bishop@cricklademanor.com

Kerrie Whittaker
Nursery Room Leader
kerrie.whittaker@cricklademanor.com

Aanchal Kumar
Nursery Room Leader
aanchal.kumar@cricklademanor.com

Dan Paget
Nursery Room Leader
daniel.paget@cricklademanor.com

Amanda Grant
Nursery Assistant
amanda.grant@cricklademanor.com

Archana Shinde
Nursery Assistant
archana.shinde@cricklademanor.com

Becky Wisden
Nursery Assistant
becky.wisden@cricklademanor.com

Emily Lewis
Nursery Assistant
Emily.Lewis@cricklademanor.com

Pauline Holdaway
Nursery Assistant
pauline.holdaway@cricklademanor.com

Phillipa Matthews
Nursery Assistant
phillipa.matthews@cricklademanor.com

Tanisha Dunn
Nursery Assistant
tanisha.dunn@cricklademanor.com

Keiley Vickers
Nursery Assistant
keiley.vickers@cricklademanor.com