Term dates

Summer Term 2020

Inset day:  Monday 20th April 2020 

Term Begins:  Tuesday 21st April

Bank Holiday:  Friday 8th May

Half term:  Monday 25th to Friday 29th May (inclusive)

Term ends:  Thursday 16th July

Autumn Term 2020

Inset days: Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term Begins: Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term: Thursday 22nd October to Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)

Term Ends: Thursday 10th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Inset days:  Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th January 2021

Term begins:  Wednesday 6th January 2021

Half term:  Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)

Term ends:  Thursday 25th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Inset days:  Monday 19th April 2021

Term begins:  Tuesday 20th April 2021

Bank Holiday:  Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term:  Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)

Term ends:  Thursday 8th July 2021