Meet our Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Guy Barrett

Mr Tommy Towers
Deputy Head and Head of Maths

Mr James Barton
Director of Pastoral Care and Year 6 Tutor

Mrs Palak Heywood
Director of Academic Studies and Head of Science

Mrs Emily Davies
Head of Pre-Prep and Year 3 Teacher

Ms Lesley Bayliss
Business Manager

Teaching Staff

Ms Emma Griffiths
Reception Teacher

Miss Tamsyn Maddox
Reception Teacher

Mrs Fiona Bunn
Year 1 Teacher

Miss Claire Peace
Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Becky Oldridge
Year 2 Teacher

Miss Tiffany Barrett
Year 2 Teacher

Miss Harriet Dismoor
Year 3 Teacher

Miss Stacy Blissett
Year 4 Teacher

Mrs Hannah Howlett
Year 4 Teacher

Mr Tom Davies
Director of Sport and Year 5 Tutor

Mrs Rachael Fairbanks
Year 6 Teacher and Head of Humanities

Mrs Nicky Brookes
Head of Art

Mrs Chloe Meade
SENdCO and Head of English

Ms Sam Russe
Teacher of STEAM and Global Citizenship

Mr Ben Pitman-Jones
Head of Computer Science

Mrs Alison Lynn
Head of Music and Drama (Maternity Cover)

Mrs Chloe Reynolds
Head of Music and Drama

Mrs Carole Crawford
French Teacher

Mrs Heather Timbrell
Peripatetic Singing and Piano Teacher

Mrs Christine Kinder
Learning Support

Nursery Staff

Miss Kate Fryer
Nursery Manager

Mrs Nicole Miles
Deputy Nursery Manager and Nursery Room Leader – Sapling Class

Mr Dan Paget
Nursery Room Leader – Blossom Class

Miss Billie Capel
Nursery Room Leader – Beech Class

Miss Jenny Amaral
Nursery Room Leader – Oak Class

Miss Sophie Buchanan
Acorn Nursery Practitioner

Ms Ilona Biesiada
Nursery Assistant

Miss Georgia Croucher
Nursery Assistant

Ms Pauline Holdaway
Nursery Assistant

Miss Tamira Frank
Nursery Assistant

Miss Katy McDermott
Nursery Assistant

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Beth Ahsan
Reception Teaching Assistant

Miss Kathryn Blanford
Reception Teaching Assistant and Forest School Leader

Ms Trudy Heenan
Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Ruth Green
Year 2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Joanne Bradley
Year 3 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Barbara Wielinska
ELSA Co-ordinator and Year 4 Teaching Assistant

Admin Staff

Mrs Jacky Barratt
Headmaster’s PA

Mrs Penny Kelly
Admissions Registrar

Mrs Anna Hill
Admin Assistant

Maintenance Team

Mr Noel Bennett
Site Manager

Mr Macaulay Reynolds
Maintenance Team

Mr Chris Johns
Maintenance Team

Catering Team

Mr Colin Forrester

Mr George Clasby
Assistant Chef

Ms Sarah Burrell
Assistant Chef

Ms Christine Harding
Kitchen Assistant

Ms Leanne Hartshorn
Kitchen Assistant


Mr Mike Hobday


Ms Karen Ponting

Ms Lorraine Chandler

Ms Lynda Read

Ms Camilla Barbosa