Meet our Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Guy Barrett
Headmaster
office@cricklademanor.com

Mr Tommy Towers
Deputy Head and Head of Maths
Tommy.Towers@cricklademanor.com

Mr James Barton
Director of Pastoral Care and Year 6 Tutor
James.Barton@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Palak Heywood
Director of Academic Studies and Head of Science
Palak.Heywood@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Emily Davies
Head of Pre-Prep and Year 3 Teacher
Emily.Davies@cricklademanor.com

Ms Lesley Bayliss
Business Manager
Lesley.Bayliss@cricklademanor.com

Teaching Staff

Ms Emma Griffiths
Reception Teacher
Emma.Griffiths@cricklademanor.com

Miss Tamsyn Maddox
Reception Teacher
Tamsyn.Maddox@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Fiona Bunn
Year 1 Teacher
Fiona.Bunn@cricklademanor.com

Miss Claire Peace
Year 1 Teacher
Claire.Peace@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Becky Oldridge
Year 2 Teacher
Becky.Oldridge@cricklademanor.com

Miss Tiffany Barrett
Year 2 Teacher
Tiffany.Barrett@cricklademanor.com

Miss Harriet Dismoor
Year 3 Teacher
Harriet.Dismoor@cricklademanor.com

Miss Stacy Blissett
Year 4 Teacher
Stacy.Blissett@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Hannah Howlett
Year 4 Teacher
Hannah.Howlett@cricklademanor.com

Mr Tom Davies
Director of Sport and Year 5 Tutor
Tom.Davies@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Rachael Fairbanks
Year 6 Teacher and Head of Humanities
Rachael.Fairbanks@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Nicky Brookes
Head of Art
Nicky.Brookes@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Chloe Meade
SENdCO and Head of English
Chloe.Meade@cricklademanor.com

Ms Sam Russe
Teacher of STEAM and Global Citizenship
Chloe.Meade@cricklademanor.com

Mr Ben Pitman-Jones
Head of Computer Science
Ben.Pitmanjones@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Alison Lynn
Head of Music and Drama (Maternity Cover)
Alison.Lynn@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Chloe Reynolds
Head of Music and Drama
Chloe.Reynolds@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Carole Crawford
French Teacher
Carole.Crawford@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Heather Timbrell
Peripatetic Singing and Piano Teacher
Heather.Timbrell@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Christine Kinder
Learning Support
Christine.Kinder@cricklademanor.com

Nursery Staff

Miss Kate Fryer
Nursery Manager
Kate.Fryer@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Nicole Miles
Deputy Nursery Manager and Nursery Room Leader – Sapling Class
Nicole.Miles@cricklademanor.com

Mr Dan Paget
Nursery Room Leader – Blossom Class
Daniel.Paget@cricklademanor.com

Miss Billie Capel
Nursery Room Leader – Beech Class
Jenny.Amaral@cricklademanor.com

Miss Jenny Amaral
Nursery Room Leader – Oak Class
Jenny.Amaral@cricklademanor.com

Miss Sophie Buchanan
Acorn Nursery Practitioner
Sophie.Buchanan@cricklademanor.com

Ms Ilona Biesiada
Nursery Assistant
Iona.Biesiada@cricklademanor.com

Miss Georgia Croucher
Nursery Assistant
Georgia.Croucher@cricklademanor.com

Ms Pauline Holdaway
Nursery Assistant
Georgia.Croucher@cricklademanor.com

Miss Tamira Frank
Nursery Assistant
Tamira.Frank@cricklademanor.com

Miss Katy McDermott
Nursery Assistant
Katie.McDermott@cricklademanor.com

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Beth Ahsan
Reception Teaching Assistant
Beth.Ahsan@cricklademanor.com

Miss Kathryn Blanford
Reception Teaching Assistant and Forest School Leader
Kathryn.Blanford@cricklademanor.com

Ms Trudy Heenan
Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Trudy .Heenan@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Ruth Green
Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Ruth.Green@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Joanne Bradley
Year 3 Teaching Assistant
Joanne.Bradley@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Barbara Wielinska
ELSA Co-ordinator and Year 4 Teaching Assistant
Barbara.Wielinska@cricklademanor.com

Admin Staff

Mrs Jacky Barratt
Headmaster’s PA
Jacky.Barratt@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Penny Kelly
Admissions Registrar
Penny.Kelly@cricklademanor.com

Mrs Anna Hill
Admin Assistant
Anna.Hill@cricklademanor.com

Maintenance Team

Mr Noel Bennett
Site Manager


Mr Macaulay Reynolds
Maintenance Team

Mr Chris Johns
Maintenance Team

Catering Team

Mr Colin Forrester
Chef

Mr George Clasby
Assistant Chef

Ms Sarah Burrell
Assistant Chef

Ms Christine Harding
Kitchen Assistant

Ms Leanne Hartshorn
Kitchen Assistant

Drivers

Mr Mike Hobday
Driver

Housekeeping

Ms Karen Ponting
Housekeeping

Ms Lorraine Chandler
Housekeeping

Ms Lynda Read
Housekeeping

Ms Camilla Barbosa
Housekeeping